Salone Events

ALL 2022 TRACK DAYS, EVENTS & EXPERIENCES

Event Event Type Date Price
Member Price
June 2022
McLaren Technology Centre Tour Members Tue 21 Jun Member event
£0.00
Almost Sold Out Book Now
Goodwood Festival of Speed Experience Thu 23 Jun SOLD OUT
Goodwood Festival of Speed Members Thu 23 Jun Member event
£231.00£1,386.00
SOLD OUT
July 2022
British Grand Prix Members Sun 03 Jul Member event
SOLD OUT
Silverstone Grand Prix Experience Sun 03 Jul £1,548.00£12,384.00
£1,470.60
Almost Sold Out Book Now
Exclusive Invite Only Event Members Mon 04 Jul Member event
Almost Sold Out Book Now
Red Bull Racing Live Screening - Austrian Formula 1 Experience Sun 10 Jul £300.00 Almost Sold Out Book Now
Goodwood Motor Circuit Track Day Sat 16 Jul £545.00
£517.75
Book Now
August 2022
Bedford Autodrome Experience Day Tue 02 Aug £995.00£1,055.00 Limited Spaces Book Now
Podium Place Experience Sat 06 Aug £0.00 Book Now
Donington Park (GP Circuit) Track Day Tue 09 Aug £535.00
£508.25
Book Now
Goodwood Motor Circuit Track Day Sat 20 Aug £560.00
£532.00
Book Now
Thruxton Track Day Tue 30 Aug £295.00
£280.25
Book Now
September 2022
Goodwood Motor Circuit Track Day Sat 03 Sep £545.00
£517.75
Book Now
Red Bull Racing Live Screening - Dutch Formula 1 Experience Sun 04 Sep £300.00 Almost Sold Out Book Now
Goodwood Revival Experience Fri 16 Sep Book Now
Snetterton 300 Track Day Tue 20 Sep £350.00
£332.50
Book Now
Salone Events go to Singapore Experience Wed 28 Sep SOLD OUT
November 2022
Salone Events go to Abu Dhabi Experience Thu 17 Nov Limited Spaces Book Now
Scroll to view the table